New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mrs. Ours

I was born and raised in northern california.I am a mother first, wife second and somewhere in there is like to make room for "My mrs.right". I am engaged to the man of my dreams and we cant wait to start our future. We are getting married in 2018. We wanna put it out the the stars that we want a wife together. Not 1n1 but 3n1. A fully functional family.
Lots to know about me. I'm upfront and honest even when it hurts. I'm funny and have huge heart. I love mud, sun, snow.

What I'm looking for:
#1 communication. If u like something tell me. If your don't like something I'll only know if you tell me. .
Spontaneous
Hard working
Caring
Sexy
Tattoos a plus. Not mandatory.
Age isn't huge but ideally over 21 but not over 45
Must be open
Open minded- we like fun and freaky stuff
Likes going out but also likes staying in and relaxing.
MUST like spaghetti ( that doesn't not mean you only like it made with canned sauce and only spaghetti noodles.)
like home cooking & baking
I do feel sex is a very healthy part of a relationship( we have a 365 pack, where we have sex once day minimum everyday. :) )
Be reliable. If you say something mean it. If something happenes be upfront.
No Lying! No lying! No lying!
We won't lie to you so don't lie to us.

Baby what ever you thing is. Let's see if it's mine too. We can chat for hours and take a longwalk. Get to know me.

Let's play 21 questions. Don't be shy, but defently be sweet.????...????...????...??? ?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

I preferVersatile
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Yes

CBT Preferences

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Stretching
Orgasm during play:Always

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Giving
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!, Long and Thin, Long and Thick, Average Sized, Short and Thin, Short and Thick, Hard and Fast, Soft and Slow

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Home lol

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeDD
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

I prefer:Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSwitch
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Cross dressing, Fisting, Femdom, Hair pulling
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Lace / Lingerie, Panty

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties, All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Other